Lucid Dreams

A trip through Europe with Luke Hively & Brad Perkins, of the Dallas BASE Crew (DBC). Wingsuit BASE jumping, terminal wall BASE jumping, Eiger, heliboogie, kjerag, Norway, Lauterbrunnen, Switzerland, etc… GOOD TIMES! Shot and edited by Luke.

Sorry for the highly compressed and shorter internet version.

“Closer” by Kings of Leon
“We Are Rebels” by Alice in Videoland
“Set Me On Fire” by Killaflaw
“Kids” by MGMT
“Come With Me” by Deviates
“Boy From School” by Hot Chip
“Unite” by The Beastie Boys